Special Ed. Staff

                                    
Terri Akers                                            Sharon Dobbin                                      Kim Gavin
879-2646                                               879-2658                                             879-2658
akerst@vailschooldistrict.org                 dobbins@vailschooldistrict.org             gavink@vailschooldistrict.org

 

                                       
Kaitlyn Gray                                           Kayleigh Lutich                                       Ian Elmido                                        
879-2658                                               879-2677                                              879-2677                                 
grayka@vailschooldistrict.org                lutichk@vailschooldistrict.org               elmidoi@vailschooldistrict.org       

 

                                       
Samantha Morris                                 Vonda Tainatongo                                     Cindin Carroll
Speech Pathologist   879-2656            ELL 879-2648                                          Psychologist 879-2640
morrisss@vailschooldistrict.org           tainatongov@vailschooldistrict.org           carrollc@vailschooldistrict