Special Ed. Staff

                                      
Bailey Bloomfield                                  Sharon Dobbin                                      Kim Gavin
879-2677                                               879-2658                                             879-2658
bloomfieldb@vailschooldistrict.org        dobbins@vailschooldistrict.org             gavink@vailschooldistrict.org

 

                                       
Kaitlyn Gray                                           Kayleigh Lutich                                     Marilyn Montrose                                   
SPED  879-2658                                    SPED    879-2677                                Speech Teacher     879-2656                                 
grayka@vailschooldistrict.org                lutichk@vailschooldistrict.org              montrosem@vailschooldistrict.org       

 

                                       
Samantha Morris                                 Vonda Tainatongo                                     Cindin Carroll
Speech Pathologist   879-2656            ELL 879-2648                                          Psychologist 879-2640
morrisss@vailschooldistrict.org           tainatongov@vailschooldistrict.org           carrollc@vailschooldistrict