Specialist Staff


Terri Akers                                         
Behavior Specialist 879-2646             
akerst@vailschooldistrict.org              

                      
Bonnie Bordner                                     Liz Bradshaw                                            Chrissy DeBono
ART   879-2639                                   ELP   879-2627                                        Adv. Math   879-2637
bordnerb@vailschooldistrict.org          bradshawl@vailschooldistrict.org
            debonoc@vailschooldistrict.org

                         
Stephanie Magnuson                              Pam Maguire                                       Jennifer Morris
SAT   879-2609                                    STEM    879-2632                             Music    879-2616
magnusons@vailschooldistrict.org  
jacobsmaguirep@vailschooldistrict.org   blissmorrisj@vailschooldistrict.org   

                              
Ashley Sutton                                      Kristen Callaway                                   Jill Van Asdlan
P.E.   879-2668                                    Title 1    879-2651                                Title 1    879-2651
suttona@vailschooldistrict.org            callawayk@vailschooldistrict.org         vanasdlanj@vailschooldistrict.org